Contatti

A-Leasing SpA
Sede Legale: Piazza delle Istituzioni 27/H - 31100 Treviso
+39 0422 4097
Raiffeisen@a-leasing.it

Posta Elettronica Certificata:

Segreteria Generale:
a-leasing@legalmail.it

Servizio Compliance:
compliance.a-leasing@legalmail.it

Servizio Clienti:
clienti.a-leasing@legalmail.it

Servizio Risk Management:
fidi.a-leasing@legalmail.it

Servizio Amministrazione:
amministrazione.a-leasing@legalmail.it

Servizio Operativo:
operativo.a-leasing@legalmail.it

Servizio Legale:
legale.a-leasing@legalmail.it

Servizio Remarketing:
remarketing.a-leasing@legalmail.it

Servizio Reclami:
reclami.a-leasing@legalmail.it

A-real Estate:
a-realestate.a-leasing@legalmail.it